Faculty

KCSMA STAFF ROSTER

Kindergarten Administration/ Office Staff
Ms Takisha Gordon tgordon@kcsma.net Ms Annette Higgins (Exec Director) ahiggins@kcsma.net
Ms. Otansia Ramsay oramsay@kcmsa.net Dr Kenya Walker (Principal) kwalker@kcsma.net
Ms Maureen Ricks mricks@kcsma.net Mr Michael Crowder (Asst. Principal) mcrowder@kcsma.net
First Grade Ms Jennifer Brown (Counselor) jbrown@kcsma.net
Leslie Healy lhealy@kcsma.net Mr Michael Donnelly (STEM Dir) mdonnelly@kcsma.net
Ms Brittany Harrison bharrison@kcsma.net Ms Brooke Macurak (Front/BSAP) bmacurak@kcsma.net
Second Grade   Robin Britt(Media/Enrollment/Data) rbritt@kcsma.net
Ms Molly Werner mwerner@kcsma.net Ms Savanna Scroggins (Business) sscroggins@kcsma.net
Hailey Hendrickson hhendrickson@kcsma.net Mr Jason Brandt (Facilities) maintenance@kcsma.net
Ms Sarah McDonald smcdonald@kcsma.net Ms. Samantha Ponder (Cafeteria) sponder@kcsma.net
Third Grade Specials & Exceptionalities
Ms Stacie Taylor staylor@kcsma.net Mr Vince Hartel – Art & Music vhartel@kcsma.net
Ms Dianne Lappa dlappa@kcsma.net Ms Amanda Myrick- Quest/Technology amyrick@kcsma.net
Fourth Grade Mr. Leomar Martinez – PE lmartinez@kcsma.net
Ms Lucy Agresta lagresta@kcsma.net Ms Renae Tanner – Special Ed rtanner@kcsma.net
Ms Deiatra Ferguson dferguson@kcsma.net Ms Faytric Hayes-Bennett – Special Ed fhayesbennett@kcsma.net
Fifth Grade Ms Brenda Haklik – EIP bhaklik@kcsma.net
Ms Kristin Hyden khyden@kcsma.net Ms Dora Hill- ESOL dhill@kcsma.net
Mr Billy Ware bware@kcsma.net Paraprofessionals 
Ms Amy Bodeep (Kindergarten) abodeep@kcsma.net
Ms Giselle Garcia (Kindergarten) ggarcia@kcsma.net
Ms Lolita Spears (1st grade) lspears@kcsma.net
Ms Yinka Aluko (Special Ed) yaluko@kcsma.net
Ms Maritza Silva (PE & Am Front Desk) msilva@kcsma.net

 

CalendarNewsGalleryContact