Faculty

Kindergarten Administration/ Office Staff
Ms Tessa Bailey tbailey@kcsma.net Ms Annette Higgins (Exec Director) ahiggins@kcsma.net
Ms Takisha Gordon tgordon@kcsma.net Mr Tracy Dubose (Principal) tdubose@kcsma.net
Ms Brenda Haklik bhaklik@kcsma.net Mr. Tyler Miller (Registrar/Std Srvcs) tmiller@kcsma.net
Ms Maureen Ricks mricks@kcsma.net Ms. Jennifer Brown (Counselor) jbrown@kcsma.net
First Grade Ms. Brooke Macurak (Front Desk) bmacurak@kcsma.net
Ms Brittany Harrison bharrison@kcsma.net Ms. Channell Jones (Nurse) cjones@kcsma.net
Ms Leslie Healy lhealy@kcsma.net Ms. Jade Owens (BASP/ HR) jowens@kcsma.net
Ms Christy Nichols cnichols@kcsma.net Ms. Kristen Settle (Business) ksettle@kcsma.net
Ms Kelly Webber kwebber@kcsma.net Ms. Roxanne Russo (Nutrition) rrusso@kcsma.net
Second Grade  Specials
Ms Victoria Fendley vfendley@kcsma.net Art- Mr Vince Hartel vhartel@kcsma.net
Ms Hailey Hendrickson hhendrickson@kcsma.net Media Center- Ms Robin Britt rbritt@kcsma.net
Ms Dora Hill dhill@kcsma.net Music/Band/Chorus-Mr. Jared Brown jkbrown@kcsma.net
Ms Sarah  McDonald smcdonald@kcsma.net Physcial Education- Mr Mark Ensor mensor@kcsma.net
Third Grade STEM Director- Mr Michael Donnelly mdonnelly@kcsma.net
Ms Amber Bevins abevins@kcsma.net Technology- Mr Anthony Pollard apollard@kcsma.net
Ms Michele Fann mfann@kcsma.net Exceptionalities
Ms Jamila McDaniel jmcdaniel@kcsma.net Ms Nessa Blanchard- Special Ed nblanchard@kcsma.net
Ms Stacie Taylor staylor@kcsma.net Ms. Sabrina Borrum – Special Ed sborrum@kcsma.net
Fourth Grade  Mr Clarence Jeffries- Quest cjeffries@kcsma.net
Ms Lucy Agresta lagresta@kcsma.net Ms Dianne Lappa- EIP dlappa@kcsma.net
Ms Christal Cook ccook@kcsma.net Ms Kylie Williams- ESOL kwilliams@kcsma.net
Ms Julie Majors jmajors@kcsma.net Paraprofessionals 
Fifth Grade  Ms. Penny Brown (Webber) pbrown@kcsma.net
Ms Judy Cauthen jcauthen@kcsma.net Ms Robyn Fazio (Cook) rfazio@kcsma.net
Ms Tiffany Bagwell tbagwell@kcsma.net Ms Denise Fortson (Bailey & Haklik) dfortson@kcsma.net
Ms Kristin Hyden khyden@kcsma.net Ms. Christina Isaacs (Bevins) cisaacs@kcsma.net
Mr Billy Ware bware@kcsma.net Ms Ebony Scurry (PE) escurry@kcsma.net
Ms Lolita Spears (Nichols) lspears@kcsma.net

 

CalendarNewsGalleryContact