Faculty

 

Kindergarten Administration/ Office Staff
Ms Brenda Haklik bhaklik@kcsma.net Ms Annette Higgins (Exec Director) ahiggins@kcsma.net
Ms Takisha Gordon tgordon@kcsma.net Dr Kenya Walker (Principal) kwalker@kcsma.net
Ms Maureen Ricks mricks@kcsma.net Mr Michael Crowder (Asst. Principal) mcrowder@kcsma.net
First Grade Ms Jennifer Brown (Counselor) jbrown@kcsma.net
Leslie Healy lhealy@kcsma.net Mr Michael Donnelly (STEM Dir) mdonnelly@kcsma.net
Ms Brittany Harrison bharrison@kcsma.net Ms Brooke Macurak (Front Desk) bmacurak@kcsma.net
Second Grade  Ms Jade Owens (BASP/ HR) jowens@kcsma.net
Ms Margaret Werner mwerner@kcsma.net Ms Savanna Scroggins (Business) sscroggins@kcsma.net
Ms Hailey Hendrickson hhendrickson@kcsma.net Mr Jason Brandt (Facilities) maintenance@kcsma.net
Ms Sarah McDonald smcdonald@kcsma.net Ms. Samanath Ponder (Cafeteria) sponder@kcsma.net
Third Grade Specials
Ms Stacie Taylor staylor@kcsma.net Mr Vince Hartel – Art & Music vhartel@kcsma.net
Ms Dianne Lappa dlappa@kcsma.net Ms Robin Britt – Media Center rbritt@kcsma.net
Fourth Grade Mr. Leomar Martinez – PE lmartinez@kcsma.net
Ms Lucy Agresta lagresta@kcsma.net Exceptionalities
Ms Deiatra Ferguson dferguson@kcsma.net Ms Renae Tanner – Special Ed rtanner@kcsma.net
Ms Monica Mincey mmincey@kcsma.net Ms Dora Hill- ESOL dhill@kcsma.net
Fifth Grade Ms Thwana Dailey-Pope – EIP tdaileypope@kcsma.net
Mr Bill Ware bware@kcsma.net Ms Faytric Hayes-Bennett – Special Ed fhayesbennett@kcsma.net
Ms Kristin Hyden khyden@kcsma.net Ms Amanda Myrick- Quest amyrick@kcsma.net
Paraprofessionals 
Ms Giselle Garcia (Kindgarten) ggarcia@kcsma.net
Ms Amy Bodeep (Kindergarten) abodeep@kcsma.net
Ms Yinka Aluko (2nd grade) yaluko@kcsma.net
Ms Lolita Spears (1st grade) lspears@kcsma.net
Ms Maritza Silva (PE) msilva@kcsma.net
Ms Otensia Ramsey oramsay@kcsma.net

 

CalendarNewsGalleryContact